Zee tickets, zay are MINNNNEEEEE!

Yes.  Yes, yes, yes.

We have U2 tickets. 

And now I have to wait six months.  But that’s okay.  No one said the Road to 360 would be an easy one. 

I will try, gods of marital bliss, to not drive my lovely, tolerant wife completely insane before September 12.  This is my solemn vow.

P.S. We finally watched the last nine episodes of “The Sopranos” this weekend, and I’m wondering if there’s something wrong with me that I’m like, sick inside because it’s over.  And because I’m going to miss Tony Soprano.  The big galoot.  And, for the record, I don’t think he’s dead.  And you won’t change my mind.  I won’t stop believin’.

~ by thismarriedguy on March 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
